Skip To Main Content

Calendar - Hampton Middle School

Approved 2023-2024 District Calendar**

** Please note that the Commencement Ceremony for the Class of 2024 has moved to Friday, May 31, with provisions for rain dates that same weekend. 

Approved 2024-2025 District Calendar

Disclaimer: This calendar is intended as an easy reference for school-related activities. Although great effort has been made to be accurate, some dates may change. It is advisable to double check with the appropriate school office for adjustments in dates, times and locations for important events. Questions concerning calendar items may be directed to the appropriate school office.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events
  • HMS General