Skip To Main Content

District Events

See Below for Upcoming School Events

Thursday, Feb. 15

 

Tuesday, Feb. 27

  • HHS Winter Band Concert, 7 p.m. (Hampton High School Auditorium)

 

Wednesday, Feb. 28

  • HMS Band "Pops" Concert, 7 p.m. (Hampton Middle School Auditorium)

 

Thursday, Feb. 29

 

Friday, March 1

 

Monday, March 4

  • School Board Work Session, 7 p.m. (Hampton Middle School Library)


Tuesday, March 5

  • HMS Chorus Concert, 7 p.m. (Hampton Middle School Auditorium)

 

Monday, March 11

  • School Board Voting Meeting, 7:30 p.m. (Hampton Middle School Auditorium)

 

Wednesday, March 13

  • All District Orchestra Concert, 7 p.m. (Hampton Middle School Auditorium)
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District Events